by Sheriff-Grady Judd, President

Check back soon for new message.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



president
Immediate Past President
Sheriff-Coroner Sandra Hutchens
Orange County
550 N. Flower Street
Santa Ana, CA 92703
(714) 647-7080
shutchens@mcsheriffs.com


Vice President
Jim McDonnell
Los Angeles County Sheriff ’s Department
211 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012 (213) 229-3000
jmcdonnell@mcsheriffs.com


Vice President – Government Affairs
Sheriff Michael J. Bouchard
Oakland County MI
1201 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac, MI 48341-1044
(248) 858-5001
(248) 858-1806
mbouchard@mcsheriffs.com


Secretary
Sheriff David J. Mahoney
Dane County
115 W. Doty Street
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 284-6170
dmahoney@mcsheriffs.com


Treasurer
Sheriff Bob Gualtieri

Pinellas County Sheriff ’s Office
10750 Ulmerton Road
Largo, FL 33778
(863) 298-6200
rgualtieri@mcsheriffs.com


Vice President-Homeland Security
Sheriff Rich Stanek
Hennepin County Sheriff's Office
350 S 5th St, Room 6
Minneapolis, MN 55415-1316
(612) 348-2347
(612) 348-4208 (fax)
Rich.Stanek@co.hennepin.mn.us






MCSA Staff

David Weisz, Executive Director, dweisz@mcsheriffs.com
Joseph Summerill, General Counsel, jsummerill@mcsheriffs.com
Laura Cooper, Director of Government Affairs, lcooper@brooksbawden.com


Additional Subcommittees and Workgroups:


Legal Affairs Committee
Sheriff Bob Gualtieri
Pinallas County, Chair


Intelligence Commanders Working Group
Sheriff Michael Bouchard,
Oakland County SO, as
Executive Board POC

Captain Christopher Wundrach
Co-Chairman

Communications Committee
Sheriff Peter Koutoujian,
Middlesex SO, -
Chairman

Policy and Procedures Committee
Sheriff Patrick Firman,
Denver County SO, -
Chairman

Professional Development Committee
Sheriff Leon Lott,
Richland County SO, -
Chairman




Copyright 2018. Major County Sheriffs of America. All rights reserved.
Site Sponsored by Harris Corporation
Web Site Services:
Dogwood Productions, Inc.