Home

Officers

Members

Conferences

News

Contact Us

Links

 
 

Major County Sheriffs' Association

Officers & Staff

2008-2009

    

President

 Sheriff Michael J. Bouchard 

Oakland County MI

1201 North Telegraph Road

Pontiac, MI 48341-1044

248 858-5001

248 858-1806

mbouchard@mcsheriffs.com

 

 

Vice President

Sheriff Douglas C. Gillespie
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department
400 Stewart Ave.
Las Vegas NV 89101-2984
702 229-3231
702 382-2904 (fax)
dgillespie@mcsheriffs.com 

 

 

Treasurer

Sheriff John Aubrey
Jefferson County KY
531 Court Place Ste 604
Louisville, Kentucky 40202
(502)574-5400

(502)574-8185 (fax)

jaubrey@mcsheriffs.com

 

 

Secretary

 Sheriff Mike Hale
Jefferson County AL
2200 8th Ave. N
Birmingham AL 35203
205 325-5700
205 325-5864 (fax)
mhale@mcsheriffs.com

 

 

Past President

Sheriff James A. Karnes

Franklin County OH

369 South High Street

2nd Floor

Columbus, Ohio 43215-4555

(614) 462-4211

(614) 462-3739 (fax)

jkarnes@mcsheriffs.com

 

 

Executive Director

Joseph R. Wolfinger

482 Piscataway Drive

Tappahannock VA 22560

(804) 445-9539

(804) 445-9023 (fax)

jrwolfinger@mcsheriffs.com

 

 

Associate Executive Director

Michael Ferrence, Jr.

c/o: Academy Leadership Associates, LLC
701-A Caroline Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401-5903

(540) 899-2998

mferrence@mcsheriffs.com

 

Home  Conferences  Members  Contact Us